close X
catalog >
Jam City XLR8R Mix
jam press shot

Jam City in the mix for XLR8R Magazine


Daytime Lover
01 Jam City “Intro”
02 Change “Mutual Attraction” (Interjection Disco Dance Label)
03 Hard Chops “Dirty” (Survival)
04 Serious Intention “You Don’t Know (Special Remix)” (Easy Street)
05 Kurt Harman Project “Comin Back” (Prescription)
06 James T. Cotton “Press Your Body” (Spectral Sound)
07 East 17 Division “Textures” (Big Sound Works)
08 Bok Bok & Tom Trago “White Type R” (Sound Pellegrino)
09 Hieroglyphic Being “Fingerprints of the Gods” (Mathematics)
10 Chaka Khan “Earth to Mickey (CK Duet Space Rap Version)” (Warner Bros)
11 Art of Noise “Who’s Afraid of the Art of Noise? (Jam City Edit)”
12 Parris Mitchell “All Night Long” (Dance Mania)
13 DJ Spen “Disco Dreams” (Black Vinyl)
14 Earth People “Dance” (Champion)

Into the Night
15 Members Only “Volume 2″ (Members Only)
16 Salamandos “We Invite You to Expand Your Total Self (Remix)” (Creme Organization)
17 Gwen Guthrie “Peanut Butter Prelude” (Garage)
18 Frozen Border “Frozen Border #3″ (white)
19 Vincent L. Traques “Make Some Love”
20 Jam City “Make It Right”
21 Unknown “Sex” (Extended Dub)
22 Jam City “The Courts”
23 Jay R Revlon “Jungle Drums”
24 Helix “Drum Traks” (Night Slugs)
25 Hieroglyphic Being “Dreams de Illusionaries” (Spectral Sound)
26 Hectic Boyz “Hectic Anthem Instrumental” (white)
27 Jam City “He Watches Over Us All”

tags: , ,