close X
catalog >
L-Vis 1990 mix for B. Traits – BBC Radio1 & 1Xtra

1. L-Vis 1990 – Ballads (Synthtro) (Night Slugs)
2. L-Vis 1990 – Signal (Night Slugs)
3. Krueger – Can You (Dub) (White)
4. George Kranz – Din Da Dah (Dub)
5. KW Griff ft Pork Chop – Bring in the Katz (Sinjin Hawk Edit) (White)
6. L-Vis 1990 – Ballad 4D (VIP) (Forthcoming Night Slugs White Label)
7. Untold – Stereo Freeze (R&S)
8. Kingdom – OG Master (Forthcoming Fade to Mind)
9. Jam City – Untitled (Forthcoming NSCC)
10. Unknown Artist – Untitled (Forthcoming Night Slugs ∞ Fade to Mind)
11. Unknown Artist – Trick (Expect No Less)
12. Bok Bok – Dark Hearts Dub (Night Slugs White Label)
13. Rebound X – Rhythm & Gash (Land of X)
14. Chris Rock – We Live in Club (Acapella)

Broadcast 15 April 2013

Bok Bok on Benji B: Night Slugs special on BBC Radio 1

Listen back to Benji B’s Night Slugs label focus on BBC Radio 1 featuring a mix from Bok Bok and previews of forthcoming material from the label.

Bok Bok on Benji B’s show 4th May 2011

Tune into Benji B’s show on BBC Radio 1 this coming Wednesday the 4th April 2011 to catch Bok Bok in the stufio with Benji talking all things Night Slugs and playing brand new forthcoming material from the label.

Jam City mix for Benji B – Radio 1

Benji B invited Jam City to record a mix specially or his BBC radio 1 show.

Originally broadcast on the 13 Janurary 2010, this mix is full of brand new unreleased material from Jam himself.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Jam City in the mix for Benji B – Radio 1 – 13.01.11 (right click save)

Jam City – Wave
BD1982 – Trails [Jam City Remix]
Jam City – Pit Dive
Jam City – Pantheon Basement Trax
Jam City – Aqua Box
Jam City – Untitled
Jam City – Free Zone Slide Thru
Jam City – Magic Drops
Jam City – Pink Snow
Jam City – How It Feels